Bulk Image Edit automatically creates a backup of your images before an edit is performed, allowing you to restore them to the pre-edit state. As long as the images are still backed up, this task will be listed in your Bulk Tasks list.
The length of backup varies depending on which plan a merchant is subscribed to:
- Free Plan - 30 days
- Basic Plan - 60 days
- Advanced Plan - 180 days
- Enterprise Plan - 360 days
Unfortunately it is not possible to backup images older than the promised storage time. If a task no longer appears in the Bulk Tasks list, this indicates that the task and related images have been deleted and cannot be re-uploaded.