If I uninstall the app, will my product edits be reverted? Allan October 06, 2018 23:08 You may safely downgrade to the free version or uninstall without worrying - nothing will revert. Related articles What plans are available and how much do they cost? List of product/variant fields can be edited in BPE Can I bulk upload images with this app? How to bulk delete products with Bulk Product Edit? How do I edit product descriptions? Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.