Can I downgrade or uninstall without my images reverting? Allan October 03, 2018 06:58 Updated You may safely downgrade to the free version or uninstall without worrying about your images - nothing will revert. Related articles The app says "Out of Monthly Edits". What do I do now? What plans are available and how much do they cost? Will reverting a task help me stay under my edit quota? How do I make my images the same size? Estimating # of images when choosing a plan Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.